Texas Volkssport Association

TVA Clubs

Home
Welcome
FAQs
Regular Events
Year Round Events
Clubs
Officrs
Forms
Newsletter
Meetings
Awards
Email Groups
Links
Health


In order by Club Name
(updated 05/30/2010)

Amigo Amblers
AVA 769 - TX 89
Mary Seagrove
El Paso, Tx
915-595-2291
merrymary48@yahoo.com

Brazos Valley Trailblazers
AVA - TX
Patricia Salzmann
College Station, TX
979-774-9038
bvtrailblazers@gmail.com

Buffalo Chip Kickers
AVA 182 - TX 39
Chuck Samus
Wichita Falls, Tx
940-691-0584 Home
csamus@prodigy.net

Castroville Chamber of Commerce
AVA 939 - TX
Brenda Kempf

Castroville, Tx
830-538-3142
brenda@castroville.com

City Of McAllen Parks And Rec Dept
AVA 350 - TX 05
Richard Krauss
McAllen, TX
956-681-3313
rkrauss@mcallen.net

Colorado River Walkers
AVA 077 - TX 24
Carol Obianwu
Austin, TX
512-928-9301
cobianwu@utexas.edu

Dallas Trekkers, Inc.
AVA 034 - TX 11
Deborah Carter
Dallas, Tx
214-549-0851
dahv@earthlink.net

East Texas Trekkers, Inc.
AVA 863 - TX 099
Helen Hull
Tyler, TX
972-530-1026
helenthehun@yahoo.com

Hill Country Volkssportsverein
AVA 023 - TX 09
John Bohnert
Comfort, TX
830-995-2421
txtrailhead@hctc.net

Hood County Hummers
AVA 718 - TX 83
Bruce Bartlett
Granbury TX
972-567-3278
bbartlet@airmail.net

Houston Happy Hikers
AVA 015 - TX 06
Catherine Kellner
Orchard, Tx
979-478-6203
hhhpresident@houstonhappyhikers.org

Kerrville Trailblazers
AVA 106 - TX 29
Pricilla Wright
Kerrville, TX
830-522-7975
wrpris@yahoo.com

LoneSt*r Walkers Volkssport Club
AVA 000 - TX 00
Heinz Johnson
San Antonio, Tx
830-980-5723
heinzhj@gvtc.com

Midland Walkabout
AVA 897 - TX 103
Jack Rogers
Midland, TX
432-967-5614
cactusjack.500@grandecom.net

NB Marsch-und Wandergruppe
AVA 036 - TX 12
Marlin Brendse
New Braunfels, TX
830-226-7035
mbrendsel@hotmail.com

Plano Walking Club
AVA 124 - TX 32
Maggie Cole
Plano , TX
469-233-0161
maggiec01@verizon.net

Randolph Roadrunners
AVA 044 - TX 14
Ellen Ott
Universal City, TX
210-525-8574
ellenott@sbcglobal.net

San Angelo Volkswalkers
Sue Giddings
San Angelo, Tx
325-277-3534
sdgiddings@verizon.net

San Marcos River Walkers
AVA 411 - TX 58
Barbara Piersol
San Marcos, TX
512-396-4463
bpiersol@grandecom.net

Selma Pathfinders
AVA 088 - TX 26
Phyllis Eagan
San Antonio, TX
210-496-1402
papre1947@yahoo.com

Sparkling City Strollers
AVA 179 - TX 37
Myra Verneuil
361-230-9591
myraloye@gmail.com

Star Trekkers of Irving
AVA 681 - TX 82
Gary Silkworth
Euless, TX
817-571-9786
gsilkworth@msn.com

Tarrant County Walkers, Inc.
AVA 019 - TX 08
Susan Fine
Ft. Worth, TX
817-925-5447
finesusan@sbcglobal.nett

Texas County Walkers
Helen Bateman
Dallas, TX
214-732-3419
hbateman@me.com

Texas Wanderers
AVA 006 - TX 03
Gerald Kamicka, Jr
Universal City ,TX
210-658-2160
GeraldK726@aol.com

Trotting Texas Turtles
AVA 205 - TX 48
Beverly Kittinger
Copperas Cove, TX
254-547-1403
walkabout@hot.rr.com

Volkssportverein Friedrichsburg
AVA 001 - TX 01
Bill Hamilton
Houston, TX
830-285-7062
sw_rd@ava.org

Weslaco Pacers
AVA 883 - TX 101
Lana Marie Paris
Weslaco, TX
956-496-5016
lmwparis@hotmail.com

West Texas Trail Walkers
AVA 060 - TX 19
Barbaraa Appelt
Schulenburg
, TX
361-865-2246
bjappelt19@aol.com